Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Annual Meeting 2019 Award Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2018 Annual Meeting on December 12! Special thanks to our judges: Rob Lantz, Jen Magnuson and Glenn Randall!

Best of Show

Digital Realism

Digital Special Effects

Print Realism

Print Monochrome

Print Special Effects

Forest Shadows, Print Special Effects, First Place, Ilene Meyers