Annual Meeting 2017 Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Annual Meeting on December 14! Competition categories are described inĀ Click on images to view in a larger size. (Some print images are not available.)

Russ Dohrmann Memorial Award and Best of Show

The Russ Dohrmann Memorial Award was presented to Thomas Walsh for ‘A Touch of Grace’. The Best of Show was presented to Vandy Vandervort for ‘Vintage Vietnamese’.

Digital Realism Winners

Digital Special Effects Winners

Print Realism Winners

Print Special Effects Winners

Print Monochrome Winners