2015 Year End Competition

The judges were Maureen Ruddy Burkhart, Max Seigel and Bruce Henderson.

Scoring sheets for Black & White Print competition are missing for 2nd Place, 3rd Place, and Honorable Mention. Please email bruce.henderson@colorado.edu if you won an award in these categories or if you have not received your award ribbon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *